

## Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central Agricultural University

Pusa, Samastipur, Bihar -848125

**ADVERTISEMENT NO:** 01/2019 dated 03-03-2019

NAME OF POST: Farm Manager (UR-01, OBC- 01 & SC-01)

PAY: - Level -10 as per 7<sup>th</sup> CPC

Consequent upon scrutiny of applications received for the post of Farm Manager (UR-01, OBC- 01 & SC-01) against the advertisement mentioned above, the list of Provisionally Eligible, Eligible and Not Eligible candidates in alphabetical order is as follows:

S.No	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Provisionally Eligible/ Eligible / Not Eligible	Remarks
1	Abhay Nath Roy	Sh. Ramashray Roy	Eligible	-
2	Abhishek Anand	Sh. Abhinandan Kumar	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of Xth & XIIth Marksheet
3	Akash Raz	Sh. Deonandan Singh	Eligible	-
4	Akhilesh Kumar Singh	Sh. Ravindra Pratap	Eligible	-
5	Alisha Kumari	Sh. Shankar Prasad Verma	Eligible	-
6	Amrendra Kumar	Sh. Satyanand Thakur	Eligible	-
7	Archana Kumari	Sh. Jay Jay Siyaram Rajak	Eligible	-
8	Arijit Roy	Sh. Bhupesh Roy	Eligible	-
9	Arun Kumar Singh	Sh. Jagadish Prasad Singh	Not Eligible	Overage
10	Arun Kumar Yadav	Sh. Krishnadev Prasad	Eligible	-

11	Arvind Kumar	Sh. Anil Kumar Yadav	Eligible	-
12	Atish Sagar	Sh. Anil Prasad	Eligible	-
13	Avinash Kumar	Sh. Shailendra Kumar Navin	Eligible	-
14	Avinash Sarin Saxena	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of XIIth Marksheet
15	Awadhesh Kumar	Sh. Jag Prasad	Eligible	
16	Bharati Upadhaya	Sh. Mahabir Upadhaya	Eligible	-
17	Bhudeo Rana Yashu	Sh. Bhola Chaudhary	Eligible	-
18	Bidisha Borpatragohain	Pabitra Borpatragohain	Eligible	-
19	Bipin Bihari	Sh. Gauri Shankar Kamat	Eligible	-
20	Bipul Kumar Singh	Sh. Dhirendra Prasad Singh	Eligible	-
21	Bipul Kumar	Sh. Tarkeshwar Singh	Eligible	-
22	Deepak Ranjan Kishor	Sh. Mannu Rajak	Eligible	-
23	Deepika	Sh. Vijay Kumar Tiwari	Eligible	-
24	Devanshu Dev	Sh. Devendra Kishore Sinha	Eligible	-
25	Devesh Tiwari	Sh. Yamuna Prasad Tiwari	Eligible	-
26	Dheeraj Kumar	Sh. Ramnath Mahto	Eligible	-
27	Dhyanananda Kumari	Sh. Ashwini Kumar Yadav	Eligible	-
28	Ghanshyam Thakur	Sh. Vinod Thakur	Eligible	-
29	Harendra Kumar Yadav	Sh. Vairistar Yadav	Eligible	-

30	Jagdish Prasad Chaurasiya	Sh. Ram Naresh Chaurasiya	Eligible	-
31	Jayant Kumar	Sh. Arjun Gahlaut	Eligible	-
32	Kalpana Kumari	Sh. Bishwajit Kumar Singh	Eligible	-
33	Kumari Namrata	Sh. Ramanath Jha	Eligible	-
34	Kunwar Vikash Singh	Late Janmijai Singh	Eligible	-
35	Mani Mesha Nand	Sh. Deep Narayan Singh	Eligible	-
36	Manish Kumar	Sh. Surendra Kumar	Eligible	-
37	Manju Kumari	Shri Bhagwan Ram	Eligible	-
38	Md Mahtab Alam	Md Hatim	Eligible	-
39	Mirnali Kumari	Sh. Vinay Kumar	Eligible	-
40	Mohd Zakir Hussain	Mohd Hapeezuddin	Eligible	-
41	Murari Kumar	Sh. Siyaram Prasad	Eligible	•
42	Nandan Singh	Sh. Raj Karan Singh	Eligible	-
43	Om Kumar	Sh. Upendra Prasad Verma	Eligible	-
44	Pankaj Kumar Praveen	Sh. Gita Thakur	Provisionally Eligible	1. Subject to submission of OBC Certificate 2. Subject to submission of Date of Birth Certificate
45	Pinky Kumari	Sh. Arbind Kumar	Eligible	-
46	Prabhakar Shukla	Sh. Ramesh Kumar Shukla	Eligible	-
47	Prabhat Kumar	Sh. Dudheshwar Paswan	Eligible	-

48	Pradeep Kumar	Sh. Ram Raj Maurya	Eligible	-
49	Prashant Kumar Maurya	Sh. Gayaram Maurya	Eligible	-
50	Praveen Kumar	Sh. Suresh Prasad Sahu	Eligible	-
51	Praven Kumar	Sh. Sewa Ram	Eligible	-
52	Prem Ranjan	Sh. Ram Sharan	Eligible	-
53	Prem Veer Gautam	Sh. Lala Ram	Eligible	-
54	Puneeth Raj M S	Sh. M.B. Chandra Shekar	Eligible	-
55	Rajmani	Sh. Shree Ram	Eligible	-
56	Ram Kumar	Sh. Gajendra Pandey	Eligible	-
57	Ram Kumar	Sh. Ravindra Nath	Eligible	-
58	Ram Singh Yadav	Sh. Chandresh Yadav	Eligible	-
59	Ramakant Yadav	Sh. Subhash Chandra	Eligible	•
60	Randhir Kumar	Sh. Ramnaresh Prasad Singh	Eligible	-
61	Rashmi Priyadarshi	Sh. Rambindra Kumar Paswan	Eligible	-
62	Ravi Krishna Singh	Sh. Dinesh Kumar Singh	Eligible	-
63	Ravi Kumar	Sh. Subodh Kumar	Eligible	-
64	Ritesh Kumar Parihar	Mr. Rajesh Parihar	Eligible	-
65	Sadhani Kumari	Sh. Ramesh Prasad Das	Eligible	-

83	Sudeepa Kumari Jha	Sh. Sudhir Deo Jha	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of Xth & XIIth Marksheet
82	Sh.shti Kushwaha	Sh. Tribhuwan Kushwaha	Eligible	-
81	Sonal Kumari	Sh. Sahja Nand Roy	Eligible	-
80	Shweta Kumari	Dr. Gokulesh Jha	Eligible	-
79	Shuchi Kumari	Sh. Chandra Mani Prasad	Eligible	-
78	Shubhankar Gupta	Sh. Raj Kumar Gupta	Eligible	-
77	Shruti Suman	Sh. Shyam Sunder Singh Parmar	Eligible	-
76	Shiwangi Srivastava	Sh. Lakshman Lal Srivastava	Eligible	-
75	Shiv Poojan Yadav	Sh. Prabhu Dayal Yadav	Eligible	-
74	Shiv Bahadur	Sh. Dargahi	Eligible	-
73	Shikha Kumari	Sh. Deokrishna Yadav	Eligible	-
72	Shekhar Kumar	Sh. Naresh Choudhary	Eligible	-
71	Shashi Kumar	Sh. Akhilesh Prasad	Eligible	-
70	Shashank Kumar	Sh. Suresh Prasad Vikrant	Eligible	-
69	Shankar Singh	Sh. Rajendra Singh	Eligible	-
68	Saroj Kumar Yadav	Sh. Phuldev Prasad Yadav	Eligible	-
67	Santosh Kumar	Sh. Ram Narayan Das	Eligible	-
66	Sanjeev Kumar	Sh. Naresh Mandal	Eligible	-

84	Sudhanshu Verma	Sh. Prem Kumar	Eligible	-
85	Sudip Sarkar	Sh. Kshirode Sarkar	Eligible	-
86	Suman Garai	Sh. Sujit Kumar Garai	Eligible	-
87	Sumit Kumar Singh	Sh. Pramod Kumar Singh	Eligible	-
88	Suraj Mali	Sh. Devi Lal Mali	Eligible	-
89	Surendra Singh Jatav	Sh. Gulabi Ram	Eligible	-
90	Swati Sagar	Sh. Vidya Sagar Choudhary	Eligible	-
91	Tikendra Kumar Yadav	Sh. Ram Gopal Yadav	Eligible	-
92	Uday Pratap Singh	Sh. Amar Bahadur Singh	Eligible	-
93	Vandana Kumari	Sh. Upendra Prasad Singh	Eligible	-
94	Veena Bharati	Sh. Shiva Narayan Singh	Eligible	-
95	Vicky Kumar	Sh. Dilip Saw	Eligible	-
96	Vikram Jeet Singh	Sh. Ajay Kumar Singh	Eligible	-
97	Vinod Kumar	Late Sh. Bishnu Deo Choudhary	Eligible	-
98	Vishnu Anand	Sh. C.B.B. Radhakant	Eligible	-
99	Yamuna Prasad Singh	Sh. Ramtej Singh	Eligible	-
100	Vinay Kumar	Late Sh. Ram Sagar Ray	Rejected	Application not in prescribed format
101	Novodeeta Raaj	Sh. Naveen Kumar Raaj	Rejected	Application not in prescribed format

## NOTE: -

- 1. A candidate may submit his/her grievances (if any) with copy of supporting documents and full justification up to  $19^{th}$  June 2019 (till 05:00 PM) through e-mail to <a href="mailto:recruitment@rpcau.ac.in">recruitment@rpcau.ac.in</a>.
- 2. Written Test will be held on 7th July 2019 (Sunday).
- 3. On consideration of grievances, if any candidate who has been declared provisionally eligible or not eligible is made eligible, he/she will be informed by e-mail and the list of such eligible candidates will be displayed on the website on  $21^{\text{st}}$  June 2019.

RECRUITMENT CELL RPCAU, PUSA