Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central Agricultural University Pusa (Samastipur) Bihar - 848125		
Post	ELECTRICIAN	
Advt No. & Date	01/2019 & 3rd March 2019	
Item No.	01	
No. of Posts	UR-01, OBC-01 & EWS-01	

Consequent upon scrutiny of applications received for the above mentioned post, the list of Eligible, Provisionally Eligible and Not Eligible candidates is as follows:

S.No	Registration No.	Applicant Name	Remarks
1	10023	RAJIV RANJAN PANDEY	Eligible
2	10458	ASHISH	Not Eligible (1. ITI is not in relevent field 2. Experience is not in relevent field)
3	10601	MD MAHBOOB RAZA	Eligible
4	10837	GAURAV KUMAR	Eligible
5	11072	ROHIT KUMAR	Eligible
6	11276	RAJAN KUMAR	Eligible
7	11412	HARILAL SAH	Eligible
8	11465	ABHISHEK KUMAR	Eligible
9	11474	AMARJEET PASWAN	Eligible
10	11513	DEEPAK KUMAR	Eligible
11	11585	SANGAM KUMAR	Eligible
12	11671	KAMLESH KUMAR THAKUR	Eligible
13	11731	BRIJESH THAKUR	Eligible
14	11743	SANTOSH KUMAR	Not Eligible (Lack of essential qualification)

15	11812	RAVI KUMAR	Eligible
16	11852	RUPAK KUMAR	Eligible
17	11863	KUMAR AJAY PRAKASH	Eligible
18	11931	SATYAM PRAKASH SINGH	Eligible
19	11933	AMARJEET KUMAR SHARMA	Eligible
20	11939	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	Provisionally Eligible (Subject to submission of Xth Certificate)
21	12005	VIKAS KUMAR	Provisionally Eligible (Subject to submission of OBC Certificate)
22	12018	ASHUTOSH RANA	Provisionally Eligible (Subject to submission of Xth Marksheet)
23	12069	ANSHU RAMAN	Eligible
24	12086	SANTOSH KUMAR	Eligible
25	12090	KUMAR KARAN RAJ	Eligible
26	12111	AJAY KUMAR ROUT	Eligible
27	12221	GAURAV KUMAR	Eligible
28	12282	MUKESH KUMAR THAKUR	Eligible
29	12290	BRAJESH KUMAR	Eligible
30	12481	AWADESH KUMAR	Provisionally Eligible (Subject to submission of Xth Marksheet)
31	12488	SATISH KUMAR JHA	Provisionally Eligible (Subject to submission of experience certificate in relevant field)
32	12517	NAWAL KISHOR SHARMA	Eligible
33	12527	RAKESH KUMAR	Eligible
34	12533	SANJEV KUMAR RAY	Eligible

12566 RAMISHWAR THAKUR Eligible		
	35 12566	35
12603 JITENDRA KUMAR Eligible	36 12603	36
12604 AJAY KUMAR SHARMA Eligible	37 12604	37
12674 SAURAV KUMAR RAY Eligible	38 12674	38
12697 ASHISH RANJAN Eligible	39 12697	39
12724 AWDHESH KUMAR Eligible	40 12724	40
12745 KAILASH KUMAR Eligible	41 12745	41
12775 SHASHI BHUSHAN KUMAR (Lack of essential experience in the relevent field)	42 12775	42
Provisionally Eligible 12782 MUKUL ANAND (Subject to submission of Xth Marksheet)	43 12782	43
12837 ROUSHAN KUMAR Eligible	44 12837	44
Provisionally Eligible 12843 KUNDAN KUMAR (Subject to submission of Xth Marksheet)	45 12843	45
12850 MUKESH KUMAR SHARMA Eligible	46 12850	46
12871 ANIKET KUMAR Eligible	47 12871	47
12880 AMRESH KUMAR Eligible	48 12880	48
12882 SURENDRA KUMAR Eligible	49 12882	49
12890 RAVI KUMAR Eligible	50 12890	50
12924 SUNIL KUMAR Eligible	51 12924	51
12925 ARYA KUMAR CHOUDHARY Eligible	52 12925	52
12931 RAJ KUMAR Eligible	53 12931	53

54	12968	PRAKASH NARAYAN VERMA	Provisionally Eligible (Subject to submission of experience certificate in relevant field)
55	12970	RAMASHANKAR LAL	Eligible
56	12983	SHAKIL AHMAD	Provisionally Eligible (Subject to submission of experience certificate in relevant field)
57	13037	DEEPAK KUMAR	Eligible
58	13055	AVINASH KUMAR	Eligible
59	13072	SONU KUMAR ASHUTOSH	Eligible
60	13121	VINAYAK KUMAR	Eligible
61	13135	RAKESH KUMAR	Eligible
62	13215	KANTI BHUSHAN	Eligible
63	13235	DILIP KUMAR CHOUDHARY	Provisionally Eligible (Subject to submission of experience certificate in relevant field)
64	13276	RAJBALI SHARMA	Eligible
65	13319	AMRESH KUMAR	Eligible
66	13320	KUNAL KUMAR	Eligible
67	13327	NEERAJ KUMAR	Eligible
68	13377	GANESH MANDAL	Provisionally Eligible (Subject to submission of experience certificate in relevant field)
69	13378	RAJEEV KUMAR	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in the relevent field)
70	13380	BHEEM YADAV	Eligible
71	13411	DEEPAK KUMAR	Eligible

72	13430	ADITYA RAJ	Eligible
73	13448	DIWAKAR KUMAR PANDEY	Provisionally Eligible (Subject to submission of EWS Certification)
74	13490	MUMTAJ ALAM	Eligible

NOTE: -

- 1.If any candidate has any objection/claim about his/her non-eligibility, he/she is required to submit his/her representation by clearly specifying the reason for such objection/claim with relevant documentary proof up to 25.11.2019 through email at recruitment@rpcau.ac.in.
- 2.It is informed that with regard to objection/claim for non-eligibility, no documentary proof other than mentioned/filled/attached in the application form will be considered. No further representations will be entertained thereafter in this regard.
- 3.Candidates who have been declared provisionally eligible are also required to submit necessary documents as mentioned before 25.11.2019 through email at recruitment@rpcau.ac.in, if the concerned candidate do not submit the desired documents, he/she will be treated as not eligible. No further representations will be entertained thereafter in this regard.
- 4. Candidates are advised to read important instructions uploaded on university website with regard to written examination for details.

RECRUITMENT CELL RPCAU, PUSA