Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central Agricultural University Pusa (Samastipur) Bihar - 848125		
Post	DRIVER	
Advt No. & Date	01/2019 & 3rd March 2019	
Item No.	08	
No. of Posts	UR-04, OBC-02, SC-02 & EWS-01	

ľ

Consequent upon scrutiny of applications received for the above mentioned post , the list of Eligible, Provisionally Eligible and Not Eligible candidates is as follows:

S.No	Registration No.	Applicant Name	Remarks
1	10280	ANURAG	Eligible
2	10547	SATYA PRAKASH	Provisionally Eligible (Subject to submission of Xth Marksheet)
3	10551	MUKESH KUMAR	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
4	10559	LILESH KUMAR	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
5	10738	SUNIL KUMAR PASWAN	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
6	10960	GOSANGI MALLIKARJUN	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
7	10967	NUKALA MURALI KRISHNA	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
8	10999	SACHIN SAURBH	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
9	11058	HARISH SINGH	Eligible
10	11096	VICKY KUMAR	Eligible
11	11168	AVINASH KUMAR	Eligible
12	11232	SANTOSH KUMAR	Eligible
13	11233	RAMALINGAIAH VADDEPALLY	Eligible

14	11304	SUSHIL KUMAR SHARMA	Eligible
15	11339	SAIBABU CHITTIPOTHULA	Not Eligible (Overage)
16	11350	PAPIGARI VENKATESH	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
17	11496	RAJNISH KUMAR	Eligible
18	11514	KAMLESHWARI DAS	Eligible
19	11607	TINKU KUMAR	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
20	11787	AMARNATH KUMAR	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
21	11788	AMIT KUMAR VISHWAKARMA	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
22	11792	ADAVATH PRAKASH	Not Eligible (Overage)
23	11921	HEMANT RAI	Eligible
24	11932	VIJAY KUMAR	Eligible
25	11953	DINESH KUMAR	Eligible
26	11966	MILAN	Eligible
27	11985	KAMAL NAYAN KUMAR	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
28	11995	VINOD KUMAR RAI	Provisionally Eligible (Subject to submission of DOB Certificate)
29	12084	ABHISHEK KUMAR	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
30	12105	RAJ KISHOR PASWAN	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
31	12109	SANJAY KUMAR GUPTA	Eligible
32	12121	ARUN KUMAR YADAV	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)

33	12134	AKHILESH KUMAR YADAV	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
34	12160	ARVIND KUMAR	Eligible
35	12169	RAVINDER KUMAR	Eligible
36	12179	MANJUL KUMAR PANDEY	Provisionally Eligible (Subject to submission of Xth Marksheet)
37	12186	VIJAY KUMAR RAM	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
38	12209	SANTOSH KUMAR	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
39	12228	SANDEEP JOSHI	Eligible
40	12271	DINESH YADAV	Eligible
41	12278	AJAY KUMAR	Eligible
42	12281	RAHUL KUMAR	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
43	12303	AVDESH KUMAR	Eligible
44	12309	MUKESH KUMAR ATAL	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
45	12338	RAKESH KUMAR	Eligible
46	12341	ABHISHEK KUMAR	Eligible
47	12361	SHAILENDRA KUMAR	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
48	12364	RAJA KUMAR	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
49	12377	VIDHAN CHANDRA SINGH	Not Eligible (Overage)
50	12381	PAWAN KUMAR SINGH	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
51	12388	RAJU PRASAD GUPTA	Eligible

52	12390	KANHAIYA PRASAD	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
53	12505	RAM NARESH KUMAR	Eligible
54	12523	AJAY KUMAR RAM	Not Eligible (Overage)
55	12547	CHUNCHUN KUMAR	Eligible
56	12549	BHOLA SAH	Eligible
57	12571	PRAVEEN KUMAR	Provisionally Eligible (Subject to submission of Xth Marksheet)
58	12601	SHYAMNARAYAN PRASAD	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
59	12624	MITHUN KUMAR	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
60	12626	MUKESH KUMAR	Eligible
61	12639	VINESH RAM	Eligible
62	12647	RAJ KUMAR RAY	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
63	12652	KARAN PASWAN	Eligible
64	12656	AKHILESH KUMAR	Eligible
65	12662	NAVIN KUMAR	Eligible
66	12672	NANDIGAM VARA PRAKASH	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
67	12694	ANIL KUMAR	Not Eligible (Overage)
68	12720	DILEEP KUMAR	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
69	12721	VIKASH KUMAR	Eligible
70	12768	AJAY KUMAR RAM	Eligible
71	12770	K RAJU NAIK	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)

72	12773	AKHILESH KUMAR YADAV	Eligible
73	12780	RAJESH KUMAR	Eligible
74	12786	BHOLA KUMAR	Eligible
75	12805	JAY PRAKASH	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
76	12823	LALBABU PRASAD	Provisionally Eligible (Subject to submission of DOB Certificate)
77	12828	KRIPA KANT RAY	Eligible
78	12863	OM PRAKASH TRIVEDI	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
79	12919	CHHOTU KUMAR	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
80	12930	MANJAY KUMAR	Eligible
81	12952	RAGHAVENDRA KUMAR	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
82	12993	RAM BABU MAHTO	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
83	13008	AKHILESH BHAGAT	Not Eligible (Overage)
84	13009	CHIRANJIVI KUMAR JHA	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
85	13024	RAUSHAN KUMAR	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
86	13026	GAURAV KUMAR	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
87	13094	VINOD KUMAR RAI	Cancelled due to duplicate Application
88	13114	CHUNCHUN KUMAR	Cancelled due to duplicate Application
89	13124	MONU KUMAR RAY	Eligible
90	13138	MUKESH KUMAR MISHRA	Provisionally Eligible (Subject to submission of relevent experience)

91	13143	BIPIN KUMAR THAKUR	Eligible
92	13152	VIJAY KUMAR CHOUDHARY	Eligible
93	13153	RAJEEV KUMAR CHOUDHARY	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
94	13167	JITENDRA KUMAR	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
95	13186	RAVI BHASKAR	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
96	13217	SONU KUMAR	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
97	13309	BINOD ROY	Not Eligible (Overage)
98	13337	MADDA CHITTI BABU	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
99	13361	DESAPAKA SRIKANTH	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
100	13419	MUDINDLA RAMULU	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)
101	13421	SANJIT KUMAR	Eligible
102	13467	ADITYA KUMAR	Not Eligible (Lack of essential experience in relevant Field)

NOTE: -

1. If any candidate has any objection/claim about his/her non-eligibility, he/she is required to submit his/her representation by clearly specifying the reason for such objection/claim with relevant documentary proof up to 03.01.2020 through email at recruitment@rpcau.ac.in.

2. It is informed that with regard to objection/claim for non-eligibility, no documentary proof other than mentioned/filled/attached in the application form will be considered. No further representations will be entertained thereafter in this regard.

3. Candidates who have been declared provisionally eligible are required to submit necessary documents as mentioned above before 03.01.2020 through email at **recruitment@rpcau.ac.in**, if the concerned candidate does not submit the desired documents, he/she will be treated as not eligible. No further representations will be entertained thereafter in this regard.

4. Candidates are advised to read important instructions uploaded on university website with regard to written examination for details.

RECRUITMENT CELL RPCAU, PUSA